Posted in Just Saying

Just a Thought

Why do you always come upon a feeling of something you can’t explain? Why do you need to undergo a certain phase wherein you can’t explain what’s going on yourself? Why do you always encounter a very strange feeling whenever you are alone? Some sort of questions that’s running up my mind. Some sort of questions where answers can only be found within myself.

I’ve been wondering on so many things about life, been questioning on so many things. But only one thing I’m certain with this life. Whatever circumstances you are in, it is you who made those. It’s all because of your choices that you’ve made that resulted upon your actions.

Author:

The windows of life in a vast sea through the lens of an extraORDINARY mind. Traveller by choice, wanderer by heart and adventurer by nature. I go where my feet take me. TRAVEL is <3

Leave a Reply

